Mike Dillon – Functioning Broke (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Royal Potato Family


Track List

Side A

  1. Half Right
  2. The Enchanted Sea
  3. Alameda
  4. Christian Brothers
  5. Single File
  6. Needle And The Damage Done

Side B

  1. Independence Day
  2. Between The Bars
  3. Friendship
  4. Bachelor Pad
  5. Chimp And Flower
  6. Tabla Goodnight



Vibraphone, Marimba, Xylophone, Timpani, Bells [Orchestral], Tabla, Congas, Bongos, Percussion, Tubular Bells, Arranged, Produced – Mike Dillon

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required