Montague – Blood Orange


In stock

SKU: 1919248299 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2018

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Terpsichore
  2. Electric (Tribe)
  3. Do You Really
  4. Threads
  5. Seneca Rises
  6. Dry
  7. Remember Me
  8. Windshield
  9. Legacy
  10. Antioxidants
  11. Catapult
  12. Bump In The  Night



  • James Rivard
  • Kelly Courville
  • Kevin Francis
  • Martin Penman



Born from a set of  eclectic song ideas and the collaborative efforts of a few inspired New Orleans musicians, Montague evolved into a performing band in early 2016. With an indie alternative rock sound that is unique for the area, Montague has attracted fans at venues and festivals across Louisiana.

The band began recording their first album Blood Orange in 2017. The recording process helped refine the band’s music into the darker, more ethereal sound that they are now known for.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required