Nat King Cole – After Midnight (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 8436542011655 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2012

Label:  Waxtime


Track List

Side A

  1. Just You, Just Me
  2. Sweet Lorraine
  3. Sometimes I’m Happy
  4. Caravan
  5. It’s Only A Paper Moon
  6. You’re Looking At Me
  7. I Was A Little Too Lonely (And You Were A Little Too Late) (*)

Side B

  1. Lonely One
  2. Don’t Let It Go To Your Head
  3. I Know That You Know
  4. Blame It On My Youth
  5. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  6. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  7. Candy (*)



Bass – Charlie Harris
Drums – Lee Young
Guitar – John Collins
Piano, Vocals – Nat King Cole
Saxophone – Willie Smith
Trombone – Juan Tizol
Trumpet – Harry Edison
Violin – Stuff Smith

Recorded in Hollywood in August and September 1956.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required