Nat King Cole – Ultimate (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 602577335556 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2019

Label:  Capitol


Track List

Side A

  1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
  3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  4. Sweet Lorraine
  5. Unforgettable

Side B

  1. Walking’ My Baby Back Home
  2. Mona Lisa
  3. Pretend
  4. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
  5. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow

Side C

  1. Stardust
  2. Orange Coloured Sky
  3. When I Fall In Love
  4. The Very Thought Of You
  5. Perfidia

Side D

  1. Let There Be Love
  2. Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
  3. L-O-V-E
  4. Smile
  5. Nature Boy
  6. The Girl From Ipanema (with Gregory Porter)



Career-spanning collection celebrating Nat King Cole’s 100th birthday

Plus the exclusive “The Girl from Ipanema” duet with Gregory Porter

As part of the celebration of the global entertainment legend’s centennial year, here is a new collection showcasing Cole’s music — Ultimate Nat King Cole. Available on 2LP, the set includes an exclusive new duet of “The Girl From Ipanema,” pairing Cole’s original vocals with newly recorded vocals by Blue Note Records artist Gregory Porter, whose much lauded 2018 album tribute to Cole, Nat King Cole and Me was nominated for a Grammy. Ultimate includes all the Nat King Cole favorites such as Unforgettable.


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required