Neil Young – Carnegie Hall 1970 (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 093624885153 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Shakey Pictures Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Down By The River 4:23
A2. Cinnamon Girl 3:33
A3. I Am A Child 2:50
A4. Expecting To Fly 4:01
A5. The Loner 5:28
A6. Wonderin’ 2:00

Side B

B1. Helpless 4:14
B2. Southern Man 4:47
B3. Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing 5:31
B4. Sugar Mountain 8:13

Side C

C1. On The Way Home 3:27
C2. Tell Me Why 3:10
C3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:04
C4. Old Man 3:31
C5. After The Gold Rush 5:13
C6. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong 4:15

Side D

D1. Cowgirl In The Sand 4:00
D2. Don’t Let It Bring You Down 2:33
D3. Birds 3:13
D4. Bad Fog Of Loneliness 2:21
D5. Ohio 3:08
D6. See The Sky About To Rain 3:45
D7. Dance Dance Dance 3:14



  • Neil Young – guitar, piano, harmonica, vocals



On December 4th 1970, Neil Young played two legendary solo acoustic shows at New York’s Carnegie Hall. The 23 songs in this set have been mixed from the original ¼ inch tapes by Young and Niko Bolas. This is the early show which has never been bootlegged or circulated, and is the first release in Neil’s new “Official Bootleg Series”.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required