New Birth Brass Band – New Orleans Second Line!


In stock


Release Date: 2006

Label: Mardi Gras Records



Track List

  1. Who Dat called Da Police
  2. Apache
  3. Get the Hump Out Yo Back
  4. Lilly of the Valley
  5. I’ll Fly Away
  6. Crack House
  7. I Ate Up the Apple Tree
  8. Wolf Stuff
  9. Show Me That Dance Called the Second Line
  10. Unanae – New Birth
  11. Cell Block Nine
  12. Here We Go






You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required