New Breed Brass Band with Trombone Shorty – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Tender Fender / St Philip St
2. Number 2
3. That Funk Stuff
4. Treme Island
5. Risky Bidness
6. Blackbird Special
7. Oops
8. Move Something

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required