New Orleans Moonshiners – I’m Comin’ Home


In stock


track list

  1. Baby Face
  2. Bicycle Bird
  3. That’s A Plenty
  4. I’m Confessin
  5. Double Decker Rag
  6. I’m Comin’ Home To New Orleans
  7. Gardens Of St. Charles
  8. Moonshine
  9. I Love My Baby
  10. If I Could Sleep Away My Worries
  11. You Got To Walk That Lonesome Valley
  12. The Siren


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required