Nick Cave – Seven Psalms (10″ Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 5056167170907 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Cave Things


Track List

Side A

A1. How Long Have I Waited?
A2. Have Mercy On Me
A3. I Have Trembled My Way Deep
A4. I Have Wandered All My Unending Days
A5. Splendour, Glorious Splendour
A6. Such Things Should Never Happen
A7. I Come Alone And To You

Side B

B1. Psalm Instrumental



  • Nick Cave – words
  • Nick Cave, Warren Ellis – music



Limited 10″ vinyl pressing. Housed in dark petrol blue sleeve with grain embossed finish. Title and crucifix rendered in gold foil. Seven Psalms features seven spoken word pieces by Nick Cave set to music in collaboration with Warren Ellis.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required