Nina Simone ‎– The Amazing Nina Simone (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8436569194843 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2020

Label:  MatchBall Records

180-gram stereo pressing

Reissue of the 1959 classic album with bonus tracks


Track List

Side A

  1. Blue Prelude
  2. Children Go Where I Send You
  3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
  4. Stompin’ at the Savoy
  5. It Might As Well Be Spring
  6. You’ve Been Gone Too Long
  7. I Loves You Porgy
  8. Falling in Love Again (I Can’t Help It)

Side B

  1. That’s Him Over There
  2. Chilly Winds Don’t Blow
  3. Theme from ‘The Middle of the Night
  4. Can’t Get Out of This Mood
  5. Willow Weep for Me
  6. Solitaire
  7. That’s All
  8. The Man With a Horn
  9. My Baby Just Cares for Me

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required