North Mississippi Allstars – Up and Rolling (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 607396557110 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2019

Label: New West Records

Includes 16 page booklet.


Track List

Side A

  1. Call That Gone
  2. Up and Rolling
  3. What You gonna Do? (feat. Mavis Staples)
  4. Drunk Outdoors
  5. Peaches

Side B

  1. Mean Old world (feat. Jason Isbell and Duane Betts)
  2. Out on the Road (feat. Cedric Burnside)
  3. Lonesome in My Home
  4. Living Free
  5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (feat. Cedric Burnside)



  • Cody Dickinson – drums, Wurlitzer, bass, vocals
  • Luther Dickinson – guitar, vocals
  • Carl Dufrene – bass
  • Sharde Thomas – fife, vocals
  • Sharisse Norman – vocals
  • Additional Musicians: Mavis Staples, Jason Isbell, Cedric Burnside, Tierinii Jackson, Tikyra Jackson, Duane Betts, Otha Turner, Rev. Charles Hodges, Garry Burnside


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required