Ohio Players – Ecstasy (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 029667012119 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Westbound Records


Track List

Side A

1. Ecstasy
2. You And Me
3. Not So Sad And Lonely
4. (I Wanna Know) Do You Feel It
5. Black Cat

Side B

1. Food Stamps Y’All
2. Spinning
3. Sleep Talk
4. Silly Billy
5. Short Change

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required