Old Crow Medicine Show – Paint This Town (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  ATO Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Paint This Town
  2. Bombs Away
  3. Gloryland
  4. Lord Willing and the Creek Don’t Rise
  5. Honey Chile
  6. Reasons To Run

Side B

  1. Painkiller
  2. Used To Be A Mountain
  3. Deford Rides Again
  4. New Mississippi Flag
  5. John Brown’s Dream
  6. Hillbilly Boy



Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Clear LP inside a random mix of 3 different jacket sleeves.

Includes download card

On Paint This Town, Old Crow Medicine Show offer a riveting glimpse into American mythology and the wildly colorful characters who populate it. Co-produced by OCMS and Matt Ross-Spang the album pays homage to everyone from Elvis Presley to Eudora Welty while shedding a bright light on the darker aspects of the country’s legacy. Fueled by Old Crow’s freewheeling collision of Americana, old-time music, folk, and rock & roll, Paint This Town turns razor-sharp commentary into rapturous sing-alongs.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required