Old Crow Medicine Show – Remedy (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock

SKU: 880882453916 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  ATO Records

Red, White and Blue 3-Colored Splatter Vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer
2. 8 Dogs 8 Banjos
3. Sweet Amarillo

Side B

1. Mean Enough World
2. Dearly Departed Friend
3. Firewater

Side C

1. Brave Boys
2. Doc’s Day
3. O Cumberland River

Side D

1. Tennessee Bound
2. Shit Creek
3. Sweet Home
4. The Warden



Remedy is full of catchy melodies, quirky and often humorous lyrics, all executed with mesmerizing musicianship. Ten years after the massive success of folk anthem “Wagon Wheel,” which started as a track on a Bob Dylan work tape later finished by fiddler/band leader Ketch Secor, Remedy features a new Dylan/Old Crow penned collaboration on the new track “Sweet Amarillo” one of the album’s many highlights. Remedy also features the return of producer Ted Hutt (Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Gaslight Anthem), who produced 2012’s highly praised Carry Me Back.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required