Parliament – Chocolate City (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602577409196 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Mercury


Track List

Side A

  1. Chocolate City
  2. Ride On
  3. Together
  4. Side Effects
  5. What Comes Funky


Side B

  1. Let Me Be
  2. If It Don’t Fit (Don’t Force It)
  3. I Misjudged You
  4. Big Footin’







You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required