Paul Sanchez – I’m A Song, I’m A Story, I’m A Ghost (Vinyl LP)


In stock


                                                                            *This Is A Vinyl Record*


Release Date – 2019

Label – Sanchez Music


Track List

  1. Let’s Write A Thousand Songs
  2. Walking In Liverpool
  3. Great Wide Open World
  4. Walking Away
  5. Mary Don’t Two-Step
  6. Louisiana Rain
  7. Claudine’s Waltz
  8. Bayou Road
  9. Everyday’s Never The Same
  10. I’m A Song, I’m A Story, I’m A Ghost



  • Paul Sanchez – Guitar, Vocals
  • Pete Riley – Guitar, Vocals
  • Glenn Patscha – Keyboards
  • Keith Thomas – Guitar, Vocals
  • Jim Kolachek – Drums
  • Chad Huval – Accordion


Additional information

Weight 1.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required