Peggy Scott-Adams – Help Yourself


In stock

SKU: 09609440032 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 1996

Label: Miss Butch Records


Track List

  1. Bill
  2. Help Yourself
  3. I’ll Take Care Of You
  4. You, Her And His
  5. Cleaning House
  6. I’m Getting What I Want
  7. Slow Drag
  8. I Don’t Wanna Steal It
  9. Burning
  10. Part Time Lover, Full Time Fool




Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required