Pete Siers Trio – Goodman


In stock

SKU: 6637100732 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2017

Label:  PKO Records


  1. Who?(Stole My Heart Away)
  2. Shoe Shine Boy
  3. All I Do Is Dream Of You
  4. Where Or When
  5. After You’ve Gone
  6. Blues In Your Flat
  7. China Boy
  8. Moon Over Ruined Castle ( Kojo-No-Tsuki)
  9. Blue(And Broken Hearted)
  10. I Never Knew(That I Could Love Anybody Like I’m Loving You)
  11. What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry
  12. At Sundown
  13. Badgers Party(Sho, Sho, Shojoji)



  • Pete Siers – Drums
  • Dave Bennett – Clarinet
  • Tad Weed – Piano

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required