Pine Leaf Boys – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Pine Leaf Boys Two-Step
2. Whiskey C’est Mon Ami
3. All I Need Is You
4. Life’s Too Short
5. Pine Grove Blues
6. It’s Hard to Love Someone
7. Whole Lotta Shakin
8. I’m Comin’ Home
9. Zydeco Gris-Gris
10. Les Flammes d’Enfer

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required