Pink Floyd – A Momentary Lapse Of Reason: Remixed & Updated (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 194398448718 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Pink Floyd Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Signs Of Life
A2. Learning To Fly
A3. The Dogs Of War

Side B

B1. One Slip
B2. On The Turning Away

Side C

C1. Yet Another Movie
C2. Round And Around
C3. A New Machine (Part 1)
C4. Terminal Frost
C5. A New Machine (Part 2)

Side D

D1. Sorrow



Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright’s original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot. This Vinyl was remixed in 2019 from the original master tapes and contains 2 LP’s packaged in a Gatefold and pressed on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality, with a 28-page booklet.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required