Preservation Hall Jazz Band – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Bb Drone
2. That’s It
3. Mad
4. Rich Woman
5. Dear Lord
6. Convergence
7. Come With Me
8. Santiago
9. Keep Your Head Up

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required