Primus – Conspiranoid (12 Inch EP on White Vinyl)


In stock

SKU: 880882470319 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  ATO Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Conspiranoia

Side B

  1. Follow The Fool
  2. Erin on The Side of Caution



The first completely original Primus music in over a decade comes in the form of a 3 song 12″. It kicks off with 12 minute epic “Conspiranoia” exploring the absurdity and darkness bubbling up in the contemporary world – perpetuated, as frontman Les Claypool says, “by anyone with a slight hint of web design aptitude.” Claypool goes on to say: “Because all 3 songs were bred in an odd time of divide, confusion, angst, frustration, and social senility, the title ‘Conspiranoid’ seemed appropriate.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required