Prince & The Revolution – Live (+ Booklet) (Vinyl 3LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194399571415 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. Let’s Go Crazy
  2. Delirious
  3. 1999
  4. Little Red Corvette
  5. Take Me With U

Side B

  1. Yankee Doodle
  2. Do Me, Baby
  3. Irresistible Bitch
  4. Possessed
  5. How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore

Side C

  1. Let’s Pretend We’re Married
  2. International Lover
  3. God
  4. Computer Blue

Side D

  1. Darling Nikki
  2. The Beautiful Ones
  3. When Doves Cry

Side E

  1. I Would Die 4 U
  2. Baby, I’m a Star

Side F

  1. Purple Rain



150-gram triple vinyl LP set!

Includes 16-page book with unseen photos and new liner notes!

Audio portion of Grammy-nominated concert film released on vniyl for the first time!

James Brown had the Apollo. Jimi Hendrix had Monterey Pop. And Prince had Syracuse, New York’s Carrier Dome-the Purple Rain Tour performance that was beamed to millions live via satellite and captured for posterity in the Grammy Award-nominated concert film Prince and The Revolution: Live, and has since gone down in history as one of the most iconic live recordings in pop and rock history.

Available on vinyl for the first time, this powerful performance by Prince and The Revolution has been entirely remixed from the original 2-inch multitrack master reels by engineer Chris James and remastered by Bernie Grundman. The new version of Prince and The Revolution: Live will be available on three black LPs with a 16-page book with never-before-seen photos of the Purple Rain Tour and new liner notes.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required