Professor Longhair – Crawfish Fiesta


In stock


Release Date:  1980

Label:  Alligator


Track List

  1. Big Chief
  2. Her Mind Is Gone
  3. Something On Your Mind
  4. You’re Driving Me Crazy
  5. Red Beans
  6. Willie Fugal’s Blues
  7. It’s My Fault, Darling
  8. In the Wee Wee Hours
  9. Cry To Me
  10. Bald Head
  11. Whole Lotta Loving
  12. Crawfish Fiesta

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required