Professor Longhair – New Orleans Piano (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  re-issued 2015

Label:  Atlantic


Track List

Side A

  1. In the Night
  2. Tipitina
  3. Hey Now Baby
  4. Walk Your Blues Away
  5. Hey Little Girl
  6. Willie Mae
  7. Professor Longhair Blues


Side B

  1. Ball the Wall
  2. Who’s Been Fooling You
  3. Boogie Woogie
  4. Longhair’s Blues-Rhumba
  5. Mardi Gras in New Orleans
  6. She Walks Right In



Additional information

Weight 11.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required