Pud Brown and his New Orleans Jazzmen – Palm Court Strut


In stock


Release Date:  1992

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Mood Indigo
2. Palm Court Strut
3. Like Someone In Love
4. How Come
5. Swanee River
6. Jada
7. I Can’t Believe
8. Eh!La bas
9. I Double Dare
10. When My Sugar
11. Just Because
12. Hannah
13. Please Don’t Talk About Me



Pud Brown,Clt
Tommy Gekler,tbn
Ernie Carson,cnt
Robert Molinelli,pno
Everett Link,bd
Bob Walters,drs
Danny Barker,bjo,gtr & voc # 2,8,12


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required