Punch Miller – 1960


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  American Music


Track List

1. Play Jack Carey
2. Corrine Corrina
3. Casey Jones
4. Mama Don’t Allow It
5. Buddy Petit’s Blues
6. Exactly Like You
7. Tin Roof Blues
8. Ice Cream
9. My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
10. Buddy Petit’s Jump
11. West Indies Blues
12. Down By The Riverside
13. My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It #2.



Punch Miller – trumpet
John Handy – clarinet
Eddie Morris – trombone
Louis Gallaud – piano
Emanuel Sayles – banjo
Sylvester Handy – string bass
Alex Bigard – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required