Quiana Lynell – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Introduction
2. Sing Out, March On
3. Come Sunday
4. I Wish I Knew How It Feels To Be Free
5. Just A Little Lovin’
6. Pillow Talk.mp3
7. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
8. Tweedley Dee
9. Stage banter
10. Love Me Like A Man
11. Black Magic

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required