Quincy Jones – $ (Music From The Original Motion Picture Sound Track) (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Rhino Records

Limited edition mint green color vinyl

Originally released in 1972


Track List

Side A

  1. Money Is (w/ Little Richard)
  2. Snow Creatures
  3. Rubber Ducky
  4. Redeye Runnin’ Train (w/ Doug Kershaw)
  5. Shady Lady
  6. Money Runner
  7. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (End Title) (w/ Roberta Flack)

Side B

  1. Do It – To It (w/ Little Richard)
  2. Candy Man
  3. Passin’ The Buck
  4. Kitty With The Bent Frame
  5. Brookes’ 50c Tour (Main Title Collage) (w/ Little Richard & Roberta Flack)


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required