R.E.M. – Up (25th Anniversary Remastered Edition 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 888072426221 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Concord Craft Recordings


Track List

Side A

  1. Airportman
  2. Lotus
  3. Suspicion

Side B

  1. Hope
  2. At My Most Beautiful
  3. The Apologist
  4. Sad Professor

Side C

  1. You’re in the Air
  2. Walk Unafraid
  3. Why Not Smile
  4. Daysleeper

Side D

  1. Diminished
  2. Parakeet
  3. Falls to Climb



180-gram double LP

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.’s 11th studio album, Up. This special pressing — replicating the original package — offers the newly remastered album across 2LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl. The album features the singles “Daysleeper,” “Lotus,” “Suspicion” and “At My Most Beautiful.”

In 1999, Nude as the News ranked the album at No. 74 in its list of “The 100 Most Compelling Albums of the Decade.” That same year, Australian magazine Juice ranked it at No. 38 in its list of the “100 Greatest Albums of the ’90s.” In 2005, journalist Jude Rogers included the album in The Word’s list “Hidden Treasure: Great Underrated Albums of Our Time,” whose inductions were chosen by celebrities. It also appeared in at least 22 magazine lists of the greatest albums of 1998.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required