Raul Malo – Say Less [Indie Exclusive Beige Vinyl]


In stock

SKU: 793888106871 Categories: , , Tags: ,



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Thirty Tigers


Track List

Side A

  1. Solitary Blues
  2. Granada Boulevard
  3. Cosa’s Cumbia
  4. Para Los Muertos (for the Dead)
  5. Havana’s Midnight (with the Mavericks)

Side B

  1. Liberty City
  2. Peach Blossom Blues (with the Mavericks)
  3. The Sound of Silence
  4. Tsu-Ching (with the Mavericks)
  5. A Sunrise Ago



Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Beige Vinyl

Golden-voiced Mavericks frontman Raul Malo lets his guitar do the singing in this 10-song collection highlighting his skill as an arranger and instrumentalist. From midnight in Havana to the beaches of California, hear Malo‘s full range of musical influences on display as he explores a wild variety of textures from surf guitar licks, lush earthen tones, spaghetti western to big band jams and more, accompanied occasionally by his Mavericks bandmates. It’s a sonic adventure befitting his time leading music’s most shape-shifting band.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required