Ray Charles – Now Playing (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 081227817787 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Rhino

The Ray Charles “Now Playing” vinyl includes 10 seminal tracks from across the artists’ catalog, including popular singles “I Got A Woman” and “What I’d Say”. Compiled on a 1LP light blue color vinyl, it’s priced for the savvy record shopper in mind and drops just in time to kick off Rhino’s Black History Month releases.


Track List

Side A

  1. Mess Around
  2. I’ve Got a Woman
  3. Drown in My Own Tears
  4. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  5. Lonely Avenue

Side B

  1. The Right Time
  2. What’d I Say, Pt. 1 & 2
  3. I Believe to My Soul
  4. Let the Good Times Roll
  5. Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required