Ray Charles – Ray Charles (Limited Edition Mono Clear Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497837496 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Atlantic


Track List

Side A

  1. Ain’t That Love
  2. Drown in My Own Tears
  3. Come Back Baby
  4. Sinner’s Prayer
  5. Funny (But I Still Love You)
  6. Losing Hand
  7. A Fool for You

Side B

  1. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  2. Mess Around
  3. This Little Girl of Mine
  4. Mary Ann
  5. Greenbacks
  6. Don’t You Know
  7. I Got A Woman



Limited edition mono clear vinyl

Part of Atlantic Records’ 75th Anniversary vinyl collection

Iconic musician and singer Ray Charles’ classic 1957 album!

Ray Charles Atlantic debut in mono is a must-have. Also known as Hallelujah, I Love Her So the album is a compilation of Charles’ early singles that helped forge this his original fusion of blues, R&B, jazz and pop.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required