Ray Charles – The Great Ray Charles (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 081227944537 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Atlantic / Rhino Records


Track List

Side A

1. The Ray
2. My Melancholy Baby
3. Black Coffee
4. There’s No You

Side B

1. Doodlin’
2. Sweet Sixteen Bars
3. I Surrender Dear
4. Undecided



Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – David Newman
Baritone Saxophone – Emmott Dennis
Bass – Oscar Pettiford (tracks: A3), Roosevelt Sheffield
Celesta – Ray Charles (tracks: B3)
Drums – Joe Harris (tracks: A3), William Peeples
Piano, Vocals – Ray Charles
Trumpet – John Hunt
Trumpet – Joseph Bridgewater

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required