Raymond Myles – New Orleans Gospel Genius (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 048612716513 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Night Train


Track List

Side A

  1. I Go to the Rock
  2. Bringing in the Sheaves
  3. Sign Me Up
  4. I Know My Redeemer Lives

Side B

  1. Miracle
  2. His Eye is on the Sparrow
  3. Strange
  4. Beams of Heaven



1982 Great Southern Records Recordings

Arranged By, Piano, Lead Vocals, Directed By – Raymond Myles
Bass Guitar – Donald Ramsey
Choir – Alecia Michelle Reid, Anderson A. Montgomery, Anthony Bailey, Barbara Sykes,
Belinda F. Craft, Beulah Evans, Brandon Wilson, Brenda Ann Heidelberg, Carol Y. Foston-Wilson,
Chevel Johnson, Clarence Thomas Jr., Dionne M. Cooley, Eingo D. Johnson, Fatessa Lewis, Gail Duhon,
Howard Bowie II, Jacqueline Johnson, Gerard Woods, Karen Warsley, Mary Hampton, Michelle Cooley,
Pamela Hart, Rennard Jarvis, Stephanie Blouin, Tanya Jarvis, Venesa Ann Blouin
Drums – Clifford Cooley, Kenneth Blevins
Engineer – Jay Gallagher, Scott Goudeau
Keyboards – Samuel Berfect
Producer – Terry Koehn
Tambourine, Choir – Charlene T. Johnson
Wood Block, Choir – Gregory A. Dawson

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required