Reverend Goat Carson – Jamestown to Jonestown


In stock


Release Date:  2011

Label:  f. Boo Music


Track List

1. Blessing / Decolonize Your Mind
2. Fantasies of the Master Racists
3. More Like Us Than Mice
4. Blood Money
5. Red Beans and Rice
6. Dream Warrior
7. The Long Hunt
8. Shallow Graves
9. One People



Rev. Goat – spoken word
Dr. John – piano track 3
Orgone – drums, bass, percussion, organ, guitar track 3
Adam Benjamin (Kneebody) – keys
Kaveh Rastegar (Kneebody) – bass
Davey Chegwidden (Rhythm Roots Allstars) – percussion
Keven Brennan – sax, guitar, piano
Robin Brennan – female vocals

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required