Revivalists – Pour It Out Into The Night (Indie Exclusive Sun Marble LP)


Out of stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Concord Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Kid
  2. Don’t Look Back
  3. Good Old Days
  4. Down in the Dirt
  5. The Long Con
  6. Only You

Side B

  1. Alive
  2. Wait for the Sun
  3. When I Got You
  4. How We Move
  5. Say Goodbye
  6. Pour It Out Into the Night



Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sun Marble Vinyl

REVIVALISTS / POUR IT OUT INTO THE NIGHT The Revivalists make the kind of rock ‘n’ roll that grabs you and doesn’t let go. On their fifth full-length release, the New Orleans outfit was inspired to create a life-affirming album that in many ways connects to the original seed of inspiration for the band’s name. Pour It Out Into The Night is a celebration of resilience, living for who you are and what you’re about.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required