Riley Family Band – La Vie De Riley (CD)


In stock

SKU: 09703702506 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Date: 2022

Label: Valcour Records


Track List

  1. Crowley Blues- Amédé Ardoin (arrangement Steve Riley)

  2. 2020- Steve Riley (JSRII Music BMI)

  3. J’ai passé devant ta porte- Traditional

  4. King of Quarantine- Steve Riley (JSRII Music BMI)

  5. La vie de Riley- Steve Riley (JSRII Music BMI)

  6. Mulberry Waltz- Iry Lejeune

  7. That’s Where It’s At- Sam Cooke/J.W. Alexander

  8. Perrodin 2-Step- Traditional

  9. La valse de la peine- Doug Schroeder

  10. If I Had a Hammer- Pete Seeger/Lee Hays

  11. Cowboy Waltz- Balfa Brothers

  12. Driftin’ Blues- Charles Brown

  13. Scott Playboys Special- Walter Mouton



  • Steve Riley – accordion, fiddle, guitar, vocals
  • Burke Riley – accordion, guitar, vocals
  • Dolsy Riley – accordion, vocals
  • Ellise Riley – drums
  • Katie Riley – vocals
  • Chris Stafford – guitar, organ, piano, bass
  • Sam Broussard – guitar, vocals
  • Trey Boudreaux – bass
  • Aaron Boudreaux – drums, percussion



La vie de Riley (The life of Riley) is the result of our family playing lots of music together over the past two years! For fun, for therapy & to support our household when livestream shows were the only shows we had. Witnessing the accelerated musical growth in our kids during that time was one of the biggest blessings of the pandemic! The constant support of our friends, family and fans who tuned into our shows fueled us to continue growing, learning and writing new songs together. The life of this Riley family is one centered around a love of good music and blood harmonies! This record is another proud step in our continuing musical journey!









You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required