Robert Glasper – Black Radio III (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 888072400313 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Loma Vista


Track List

  1. In Tune ft. Amir Sulaiman
  2. Black Superhero ft. Killer Mike + BJ The Chicago Kid + Big K.R.I.T.
  3. Shine ft. D Smoke + Tiffany Gouché
  4. Why We Speak ft. Q-Tip + Esperanza Spalding
  5. Over ft. Yebba
  6. Better Than I Imagined ft. H.E.R. + Meshell Ndegeocello
  7. Everybody Wants To Rule the World ft. Lalah Hathaway + Common
  8. Everybody Love ft. Musiq Soulchild + Posdnuos
  9. It Don’t Matter ft. Gregory Porter + Ledisi
  10. Heaven’s Here ft. Ant Clemons
  11. Out of My Hands ft Jennifer Hudson
  12. Forever ft. PJ Morton + India.Arie
  13. Bright Lights (with Ty Dolla $ign)



Robert Glasper’s highly anticipated third installment to the Black Radio album series. Black Radio III, much like both of its predecessors, is a cultural moment that celebrates black love and resilience, features an eclectic group of talented collaborators, and is composed by Glasper who the New York Times proclaims is “probably the most prominent jazz musician of his generation”. An innovative and essential addition to Glasper’s seminal Black Radio series.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required