Robert Parker ‎– The Wardell Quezerque Sessions (1966-1967) (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2002

Label:  Night Train


Track List

Side A

  1. Funky Soul Train
  2. Everybody’s Hip Huggin
  3. I Caught You In A Lie
  4. Foxy Mama
  5. Happy Feet
  6. Yak Yak Yak
  7. Secret Service
  8. Barefootin’

Side B

  1. Funky Soul Train (Instrumental)
  2. Holdin’ Out
  3. Soul Sister
  4. The Scratch
  5. Tip Toe
  6. Boss Lovin’
  7. Bow Legs
  8. Let’s Go Baby (Where The Action Is)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required