Rockin’ Dopsie Jr. – Zydeco Gone Wild


In stock

SKU: 09609411182 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2009

Label: Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Gonna Go Zydeco
  2. Feats Don’t Fail Me Now
  3. Sugar Bee
  4. Bring It On Home To Me
  5. Brown Eyed Girl
  6. It’s Raining
  7. Going Back To LSU
  8. Hey Baby
  9. I Got Loaded
  10. Sex Machine
  11. Keep On Smilin’
  12. Miss You
  13. Zydeco Who Dat


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required