Roosevelt Sykes – Music Is My Business (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981115511 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Music Is My Business 2:39
A2. Mistake In Life 2:53
A3. New York Boogie 3:36
A4. Dream Woman 3:33
A5. Stop Stoppin’ Me 2:52
A6. Look Out For Yourself 1:52
A7. Some Right, Some Wrong 2:19

Side B

B1. Take Time Out 2:56
B2. Hot Pants 2:49
B3. A Good Woman 4:19
B4. Just A Smile 2:34
B5. Leavin’ Chicago 2:40
B6. Funky Side 2:13
B7. Last Chance 1:37
B8. Who’s That Pretty Woman 1:42
B9. How Long 3:37



Guitar, Vocals – Johnny Shines (tracks: B1 to B3, B9), Louisiana Red (tracks: A4, A5, B2, B3, B9)
Harmonica – Sugar Blue (tracks: B2, B3, B9)
Piano, Vocals – Roosevelt Sykes

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required