Russell Batiste & Friends – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. It’s Time to Smoke Weed
2. Be As One
3. Get Down On It
4. Mama
5. Follow Your Dreams
6. Hey Hey Get On Down > Little Iza J > R.U.S.S.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required