Samantha Fish & Jesse Dayton – Death Wish Blues (CD)


In stock

SKU: 88807248573 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Release Date: 2023

Label: Rounder Records


Track List

  1. Deathwish
  2. Down In The Mud
  3. Riders
  4. Settle For Less
  5. Trauma
  6. No Apology
  7. Flooded Love
  8. Lover On The Side
  9. Rippin’ And Runnin’
  10. Dangerous People
  11. Supadupabad
  12. You Know My Heart



The first-ever collaborative album from Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton, Death Wish Blues is a body of work born from a shared passion for pushing the limits of blues music. Produced by the legendary Jon Spencer of Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Death Wish Blues melds their eclectic sensibilities into a batch of songs both emotionally potent and wildly combustible and helps fulfill their shared longtime mission of opening the blues genre to entirely new audiences. CD Packaging: Softpak CD

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required