Samantha Fish & Jesse Dayton – Death Wish Blues (LP)


In stock

SKU: 88807248572 Categories: , , , Tags: ,



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Rounder Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Deathwish
  2. Down In The Mud
  3. Riders
  4. Settle For Less
  5. Trauma
  6. No Apology

Side B

  1. Flooded Love
  2. Lover On The Side
  3. Rippin’ And Runnin’
  4. Dangerous People
  5. Supadupabad
  6. You Know My Heart



The first-ever collaborative album from Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton, Death Wish Blues is a body of work born from a shared passion for pushing the limits of blues music. Produced by the legendary Jon Spencer of Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Death Wish Blues melds their eclectic sensibilities into a batch of songs both emotionally potent and wildly combustible and helps fulfill their shared longtime mission of opening up the blues genre to entirely new audiences.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required