Sanford Hinderlie – Hinderlie Plays Hinderlie: Solo Piano


In stock


Release Year: 2004

Label: STR Digital Records

Track List

  1. Living The Arena
  2. A.R.T.
  3. New Orleans Funk
  4. Kerri’s Kold
  5. Cut Up
  6. Broke My Hand But Not My Soul
  7. Soul Of Georgia
  8. Blues For Dino
  9. For Pete’s Sake
  10. Whiteout


  • Sanford Hinderlie – Piano


Hinderlie has performed throughout the world, including concerts in the Far East, the Soviet Union, the republics of Georgia and Armenia, the Middle East, Europe and throughout the United States. He is based in New Orleans and has appeared several times at the New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival. Jazz, New Age, Blues, Fun (on solo piano), and folk music are the languages of his playing in these original compositions.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 5.0 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required