Scott Dunbar ‎– From Lake Mary (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 045778033812 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2000

Label:  Fat Possum

Originally released in 1970 by Ahura Mazda Records.

Guitar, Vocals – Scott Dunbar


Track List

Side A

  1. Who Been Foolin’ You
  2. Little Liza Jane
  3. Memphis Mail
  4. Vicksburg Blues
  5. Forty-Four Blues

Side B

  1. That’s Alright Mama
  2. Easy Rider
  3. Richard Daley Blues
  4. Sweet Mama Rollin’ Stone
  5. Blue Yodel
  6. Goodnight Irene



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required