Sergio Mendes – The Beat of Brazil (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 819514011965 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Culture Factory

Collector’s edition double split color vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Nana
2. Amor Em Paz (Love In Peace)
3. Garota De Ipanema (The Girl From Ipanema)
4. Coisa No.2
5. Primitivo

Side B

1. Ela É Carioca (She’s A Carioca)
2. Corcovado
3. Noa Noa
4. Desafinado
5. Neurótico



The heaviest Bossa Nova Sergio Mendes ever made!

Features all-star cast of the finest 1967 jazz musicians

Printed inner sleeve; one-time pressing!

Originally released in 1967, the record features Sergio Mendes, piano, with Sebastiao Neto (bass), Edson Maciel (trombone), Raulzinho (valve trombone), Hector Bisignani or Aurino Ferrara (tenor sax) and Edison Machado (drums).


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required