Shantytown Underground – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Be My Guest
2. Cotton Candy
3. Shrimp and Gumbo
4. No No No
5. Time is On My Side
6. Hurt My Soul
7. Ba Ba Boom
8. Heavy Rock
9. Ride Your Pony
10. To Sir With Love
11. Confucius

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required