Shawn Williams – Sulking In Love – (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. I Need More
  2. It’s Gettin’ Lonely
  3. Where I Stand
  4. Society
  5. Call Me Up
  6. Stars
  7. Givin’ Up
  8. Cryin’ Out Loud
  9. Somethin’
  10. Lonesome Blues



  • Shawn Williams – vocals, guitar, all lyrics
  • Michael Chaves – guitar, keys, harmonica, tambourine
  • Daryl Johnson – bass, percussion, backup vocals
  • Omari Neville – drums, percussion, backing vocals



Williams doesn’t shy away from cut-throat guitar melodies fused with pure muscle jazz as she builds on tension, danger, and the city after sundown. With powerhouse frontwoman vocal abilities and a controlled Cajun folk twang, the songstress sets the scene for her listeners deep within The Big Easy.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required